At the 21st annual Founders Dinner Oct. 2, Distinguished Alumni Awards were presented to (from left) Jason Jan, founder and owner of FroYo Premium Frozen Yogurt; Col. Daniel W. Isom II, chief of police, St. Louis Metropolitan Police Department; Terrence J. Elmendorf, senior director, international finance and contracts for Boeing; Randi L’Hommedieu, director and professor of music education, Central Michigan University; Judith A. Marth, director, IT Global Services and Support and chief logistics integration officer for The Boeing Company; and Steven R. Sullivan, chairman and president of Ameren Energy Resources. (Photo by August Jennewein)