Community College President's Scholarship recipients

UMSL recently celebrated 29 recipients of the Community College President’s Scholarship. Among the honorees on hand for the March 15 event were (left to right) Stephanie Kuhn, Justin Jones, Kenna Mangan, Daniel Blash, Heidi Wallner, Lynnette Thiel, Casey Richards, Mary Loggia, Naomi Russell, Faith Joyce, Tara Gallagher and Makayla Hann. (Photo by August Jennewein)